Copyright 1992 TVT Records

  1. gave up 267260
  2. wish
  3. happiness in slavery 312447
  4. throw this away
  5. fist fuck
  6. screaming slave

track info

 1 remixed by coil with danny hyde at matrix (london)
 2 remixed by j.g. thirlwell
 3 remixed by t. reznor and chris vrenna with foundation loops by p.k.
 4 assembled by t. reznor and c. vrenna with end portion created by butch vig
 5 remixed by j.g. thrilwell
 6 given birth by t. reznor, c. vrenna, bill kennedy, sean beavan and martin
   brumbach with pain courtesy of bob flanagan

[NIN] jason patterson, (, in cooperation with nothing records. © 1995, 1996.